Home / Digital Downloads / Where I Belong / Beautiful – Single


Beautiful – Single


SKU: WIB-BTFL-DD Categories: , Tag:


From the CD “Where I Belong” (2016)

Executive Producers: David & Lisa Mitts
Produced by: Derek Hoiem, Rain On Me Productions

All lyrics & music written by Lisa Mitts

Guitars (Acoustic, Electric and Bass): Jeff Coult Drums: Derek Hoiem
Piano, Organ, Synth: Lisa Mitts
Lead Vocals: Lisa Mitts
Background Vocals: John Barksdale, Heidi Collins, Lisa Mitts

© 2016 Lisa Mitts Music. All Rights Reserved. WARNING: Unauthorized reproduction is a violation of applicable laws. International Copyright Secured.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beautiful – Single”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *