SKU: SNGBRD-CD Category:


My new CD “Songbird,” which came out in the fall of 2014, contains all original material some of which was recorded at the world-famous Nashville Castle Recording Studios with well-known accomplished Nashville musicians.

In addition, the entire project was produced and mixed at The Castle. Song list includes:

  1. This Is The Cry
  2. Keeper Of The Flame
  3. Let Love Rain Down
  4. Living Water
  5. I Worship You
  6. Psalm 28
  7. Songbird
  8. Where Can I Go?
  9. All I Wanna Do
  10. Let Creation Praise
  11. Love Has Never Failed